Salary Grid Workgroup
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image


Salary Grid Workgroup Banner

Salary Grid Workgroup

Upcoming Meetings

>> Past Meetings

Materials & Handouts


Cory Plager – ESD
Donna Franklin, RN – Clarkston
Henry Strom - Grandview
Jared Kink – Everett
Jim Kowalkoski – Davenport
Brian Mathieson – Vancouver
Julie Salvi -
Kelley Boyd – Coulee Hartline
Marci Larsen – Mukilteo
Marianne Costello – Edmonds
Melissa Beard – Tumwater
Sheryl Moore – Seattle
Tim Yeomans – Puyallup

GovDelivery Icon Click to subscribe to text or email alerts


Contact us:

Lisa Dawn-Fisher
Chief Financial Officer

Jackie Hansman
Executive Assistant

   Updated 12/6/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only