Washington Kindergarten Inventory of Developing Skills (WaKIDS)
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



 WaKIDS@k12.wa.us
  (360) 725-6153

  WaKIDS

Contact Us

OSPI WaKIDS Office Staff


Kathe Taylor, Ph.D., Early Learning Assessment Director
(360)725-6153 | kathe.taylor@k12.wa.us

Gretchen Stahr Breunig, Professional Development Coordinator
(360) 725-6180 | gretchen.breunig@k12.wa.us

Susan Swanberg, Administrative Assistant
(360) 725-6161 | susan.swanberg@k12.wa.us


ESD WaKIDS Regional Coordinators


ESD 101 – Spokane
Sandra Szambelan, Director, Center for Early Childhood Services
(509) 456‐7086 | sszambelan@esd101.net

ESD 105 – Yakima
Cynthia Juarez, Early Learning Director
(509) 454‐2488 | cynthia.juarez@esd105.org

ESD 112 – Vancouver
Jackie Brock, School Readiness Manager
(360) 750‐7500 x370 | jackie.brock@esd112.org

ESD 113 – Tumwater/Olympia
Abby Bowers, Early Childhood Director
(360) 464‐6716 | abowers@esd113.org

ESD 114 – Bremerton
Kathleen Rice, WaKIDS Coordinator
(360) 478-6884 | krice@oesd.wednet.edu

PSESD 121 – Renton
Kay Lancaster, Director, Early Reading First/School Readiness
(253) 778-7947 | klancaster@psesd.org

ESD 123 – Tri‐Cities
Jennifer Ann Kelly, WaKIDS Coordinator
(509) 544‐5755 | jakelly@esd123.org

NCESD 171 – Wenatchee
Shanna Brooks, Literacy Specialist
(509) 665‐2645 | shannab@ncesd.org

ESD 189 – Anacortes
Karma Hugo, Early Childhood Manager
(360) 299‐4045 | khugo@nwesd.org

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)