Learning and Teaching Support Contact Information
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Student Support

Contact Information

Name Title/Programs Phone Email
Mona Johnson

Director of Student Support

  • ACEs Public-Private Initiative
  • Compassionate Schools Initiative
  • Essentials for Childhood
  • Mental Health and Schools

360-725-6050 mona.johnson@k12.wa.us

Cara Patrick

Homeless Stability

360-725-6507

Cara.Patrick@k12.wa.us

Camille Goldby

Suicide Prevention

360-725-6071

Camille.Goldby@k12.wa.us

Cindi Wiek

Administrative Assistant to Jess Lewis, Melinda Dyer, Ella Deverse, Cara Patrick

360-725-6098

Cindi.Wiek@k12.wa.us

Debra Williams-Appleton

21st CCLC Program Supervisor

  • 21st Century Community Learning Center Program (Evaluation)
  • Frontiers of Innovation (FOI)

360-725-6043 debra.appleton@k12.wa.us

Ella DeVerse

Homeless Education Program Supervisor

  • McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless for Youth

360-725-6050

Ella.Deverse@k12.wa.us

Heidi Schultz

21st CCLC Program Supervisor

  • 21st Century Community Learning Centers (Administration)

360-725-6059 heidi.schultz@k12.wa.us

Jess Lewis

Foster Care Program Supervisor

  • Foster Care

360-725-6031 jess.lewis@k12.wa.us

Karianne Singleton

Admin Assistant to Mona Johnson, Ron Hertel, Lisa Rakoz, Jess Lewis

360-725-6053 karianne.singleton@k12.wa.us

Kathleen Sande

Institutional Education Program Supervisor

  • Children of Incarcerated Parents
  • Correctional Education Inside Institutions
  • Supplemental Transition (Title 1)
360-725-6046

kathleen.sande@k12.wa.us

Kelsey Winters

Admin Assistant to Robin Fleming, Heidi Schultz, and Debra Williams-Appleton

360-725-6049

Kelsey.Winters@k12.wa.us

Lisa Rakoz

Healthiest Next Generation Supervisor

  • Healthiest Next Generation
  • Health and Fitness Cadre
360-725-6095

lisa.rakoz@k12.wa.us

Melinda Dyer

Homeless Education Program Supervisor

  • McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless Children and Youth

360-725-6050 melinda.dyer@k12.wa.us

Robin Fleming

Health Services Program Administrator

  • Health Services
  • Home and Hospital Instruction
  • School Nurse Corps

360-725-6040 robin.fleming@k12.wa.us

Ron Hertel

Social Emotional Learning Program Supervisor

  • ACEs Public-Private Initiative
  • Compassionate Schools
  • Essentials of Childhood
  • Frontiers of Innovation (FOI)
  • Social Emotional Learning

360-725-6042 ron.hertel@k12.wa.us

Ruthy Cowles-Porterfield

Admin Assistant to Kathleen Sande, Camille Goldby, and Mike Donlin

360-725-6044 ruthy.cowles-porterfield@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 11/21/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)