Learning and Teaching Support Contact Information
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Student Support

Contact Information

Name Title/Programs Phone Email
Mona Johnson Director of Student Support 360-725-6050 mona.johnson@k12.wa.us
Ana DiDomenico-White Administrative Assistant
  • 21st Century Community Learning Centers
  • Health Services
  • School Nurse Corps
360-725-6043 ana.didomenico@k12.wa.us
Debra Williams-Appleton Program Supervisor
  • 21st Century Community Learning Centers
360-725-6043 debra.appleton@k12.wa.us
Heidi Schultz Program Supervisor
  • 21st Century Community Learning Centers
360-725-6059 heidi.schultz@k12.wa.us
Jess Lewis Program Supervisor
  • Foster Care
360-725-6050 jess.lewis@k12.wa.us
Karianne Singleton Administrative Assistant
  • Director of Student Support
  • Foster Care
  • Safe Routes to School
  • Mental Health & Wellbeing
  • Suicide Prevention
  • School Wellness
360-725-6050 karianne.singleton@k12.wa.us
Kathleen Sande Program Supervisor
  • Institutional Education
360-725-6046 kathleen.sande@k12.wa.us
Kim Rector Assistant Program Specialist
  • McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless Children and Youth
360-725-6020 kim.rector@k12.wa.us
Lisa Rakoz Program Supervisor
  • Healthiest Next Generation
360-725-6095 lisa.rakoz@k12.wa.us
Melinda Dyer Program Supervisor
  • McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless Children and Youth
360-725-6050 melinda.dyer@k12.wa.us
Mike Donlin Program Supervisor
  • Safety Center
  • Bullying and Harassment Prevention
360-725-6041 mike.donlin@k12.wa.us
Robin Fleming Program Supervisor
  • Health Services
  • School Nurse Corps
360-725-6040 robin.fleming@k12.wa.us
Ron Hertel Program Supervisor
  • Suicide Prevention
  • Mental Health & Wellbeing
  • Compassionate Schools
360-725-6050 ron.hertel@k12.wa.us
Ruthy Cowles-Porterfield Administrative Assistant
  • Safety Center
  • Institutional Education
360-725-6044 ruthy.cowles-porterfield@k12.wa.us
Sarah Sullivan Program Supervisor
  • Safe Routes to School
360-725-6039 sarah.sullivan@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 2/18/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)