Learning and Teaching Support Contact Information
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Student Support

Contact Information

Mona Johnson
Director, Student Support
(360) 725-6050
Mona.Johnson@k12.wa.us

Rudi Bertschi
21st Century Community Learning Centers (Professional Development)
(360) 725-6052
rudi.bertschi@k12.wa.us

Ruthy Cowles-Porterfield
Administrative Assistant to School Safety Center, Institutional Ed, and Compassionate Schools
(360) 725-6044
Ruthy.Cowles-Porterfield@k12.wa.us

Ana Di Domenico White
Administrative Assistant to 21st Century Community Learning Centers and Health Services
(360) 725-6049
Ana.DiDomenico@k12.wa.us

Mike Donlin
School Safety Center
(306-725-6041
Mike.Donlin@k12.wa.us

Melinda Dyer
McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless Children & Youth
(360) 725-6050
Melinda.Dyer@k12.wa.us

Robin Fleming
Health Services
Home/Hospital Instruction Program
School Nurse Corps Coordinated School Health
(360) 725-6040
Robin.Fleming@k12.wa.us

Ron Hertel
Compassionate Schools
(360) 725-6042
Ron.Hertel@k12.wa.us

Lisa Rakoz
Healthiest Next Generation
(360) 725-6095
Lisa.Rakoz@k12.wa.us

Kathleen Sande
Institutional Education
Title I Neglected and Delinquent
Info Sharing: Juv Justice/Education
Children of Incarcerated Parents
(360) 725-6046
Kathleen.Sande@k12.wa.us

Heidi Schultz
21st Century Community Learning Center
(360) 725-6059
Heidi.Schultz@k12.wa.us

Karianne Singleton
Administrative Assistant to Student Support Director,
McKinney-Vento Homeless Education, Healthiest Next Generation, and School Wellness
(360) 725-6050
Karianne.Singleton@k12.wa.us

Sarah Sullivan
School Wellness
(360) 725-6039
Sarah.Sullivan@k12.wa.us

Debra Williams-Appleton
21st Century Program Community Learning Center
(360) 725-6043
Debra.Appleton@k12.wa.us

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)