Student and School Success Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

  

  Student and School Success

Contact Us

Andrew Kelly
Assistant Superintendent
(360) 725-4954 | (360) 529-6537 Cell
andrew.kelly@k12.wa.us

Diane Gard
Executive Assistant to Andrew Kelly
(360) 725-4960
diane.gard@k12.wa.us

Travis Campbell
Director, K-12 Education
(360) 725-6503 | (360) 529-7172 Cell
travis.campbell@k12.wa.us

Cori Leach
Administrative Assistant II, Assistant to Travis Campbell
(360) 725-6108
cori.leach@k12.wa.us

Judith Mosby
Transformational Teaching for Learning K-12
(360) 725-6377
judi.mosby@k12.wa.us

Logan Endres
Office Assistant II
(360) 725-6505
logan.endres@k12.wa.us

Craig Shurick
Program Manager Focus Schools (EPED/ELL)
(360) 725-6380
craig.shurick@k12.wa.us

Jackie Mattinson
Secretary Senior, Assistant to Craig Shurick
(360) 725-6313
jacquelynn.mattinson@k12.wa.us

Tisha Hansen
Resource Program Specialist
(360) 725-6424
tisha.hansen@k12.wa.us

Paul Wieneke
Program Specialist III-Indistar®
(360) 725-6319
paul.wieneke@k12.wa.us

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)