Student and School Success Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

  

  Student and School Success

Contact Us

Michael Merrin
Director
(360) 725-6503
michael.merrin@k12.wa.us

Cori Leach
Administrative Assistant III
(360) 725-6108
cori.leach@k12.wa.us

Logan Endres
Office Assistant II
(360) 725-6505
logan.endres@k12.wa.us

Craig Shurick
Program Manager Focus Schools (SPED/ELL)
(360) 725-6380
craig.shurick@k12.wa.us

Tisha Hansen
Resource Program Specialist
(360) 725-6424
tisha.hansen@k12.wa.us

Paul Wieneke
Program Specialist III-Indistar®
(360) 725-6319
paul.wieneke@k12.wa.us

Erica Ferrelli
Data Analyst
(360) 725-4974
erica.ferrelli@k12.wa.us

Julie Hoff
Data Analyst
(360) 725-4974
julie.hoff@k12.wa.us

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)