Student and School Success Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

  

  Student and School Success

Contact Us

Michael Merrin
Assistant Superintendent
360-725-4960
michael.merrin@k12.wa.us

Trisha Madrid
Executive Assistant to Michael Merrin
360-725-4960
trisha.madrid@k12.wa.us

Craig Shurick
Director of Operations
360-725-6108
craig.shurick@k12.wa.us

Sadie Beckenhauer
Assistant to Craig Shurick, OSSS Communications
360-725-6108
sadie.beckenhauer@k12.wa.us

Doug DeMint
Secretary Senior
360-725-6108
doug.demint@k12.wa.us

Tisha Hansen
Resource Program Specialist
360-725-6424
tisha.hansen@k12.wa.us

Erica Ferrelli
Data Analyst
360-725-4974
erica.ferrelli@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 11/22/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)