K-12 Education Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



  Secondary Education

Contact Us

K-12 Education
600 Washington Street SE
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Phone: 360-725-6175
Fax: 360-664-3575

Dixie Grunenfelder, Director, K-12 Education
360-725-0415
Dixie.Grunenfelder@k12.wa.us

Breanne Conley, Executive Assistant
360-725-6175
Breanne.Conley@k12.wa.us

Danise Ackelson, Program Supervisor, Guidance and Counseling
360-725-4967
Danise.Ackelson@k12.wa.us

Laura Moore, Admin. Asst. 3/Project Specialist (Private Education)
360-725-6433
Laura.Moore@k12.wa.us

Laurie Shannon, Graduation Specialist
360-725-4472
Laurie.Shannon@k12.wa.us

Krissy Johnson, Prevention and Intervention Supervisor
360-725-6045
Krissy.Johnson@k12.wa.us

Mandy Paradise, AWARE Grant Project Manager
360-725-6048
Mandy.Paradise@k12.wa.us

Rachael Wagoner, Project AWARE Administrative Assistant
360-725-6247
Rachael.Wagoner@k12.wa.us

Kefi Anderson, Program Specialist
Graduation Equity Initiative
360-725-0429
Kefi.Anderson@k12.wa.us

Kim Reykdal, Dual Credit Program Supervisor
360-725-6168
Kim.Reykdal@k12.wa.us

Bill Evans, LifeSkills Coordinator
360-725-6039
Bill.Evans@k12.wa.us

Mike Donlin, Program Supervisor
Safety Center
360-725-6041
Mike.Donlin@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 7/31/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)