K-12 Education Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



  Secondary Education

Contact Us

K-12 Education
600 Washington Street SE
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Phone: 360-725-6175
Fax: 360-753-1953

Tennille Jeffries-Simmons, Assistant Superintendent
Office of System and School Improvement
360-725-6503
Tennille.Jeffries-Simmons@k12.wa.us

Dixie Grunenfelder, Director, K-12 System Supports
360-725-0415
Dixie.Grunenfelder@k12.wa.us

Rachael Wagoner, Executive Assistant
360-725-4960
Rachael.Wagoner@k12.wa.us

Laura Moore, Administrative Assistant, K-12 System Supports
360-725-6433
Laura.Moore@k12.wa.us

Bonnie Zimmerman, Administrative Assistant, K-12 System Supports
360.725-6108
Bonnie.Zimmerman@k12.wa.us

Danise Ackelson, Program Supervisor, School Counseling
360-725-4967
Danise.Ackelson@k12.wa.us

Laurie Shannon, Program Supervisor, Reengagement, and Truancy
360-725-4472
Laurie.Shannon@k12.wa.us

Krissy Johnson, Program Supervisor, Attendance
360-725-6045
Krissy.Johnson@k12.wa.us

Mandy Paradise, Program Supervisor, Behavioral Health
360-725-6048
Mandy.Paradise@k12.wa.us

Ruthy Cowles-Porterfield, Administrative Assistant, K-12 System Supports
360-725-6247
Ruthy.Cowles-Porterfield@k12.wa.us

Kefi Anderson, Program Specialist, 9th Grade On-Track
360-725-0429
Kefi.Anderson@k12.wa.us

Kim Reykdal, Program Supervisor, Dual Credit (College in High School; Running Start)
360-725-6168
Kim.Reykdal@k12.wa.us

Barbara Dittrich, Program Supervisor, Dual Credit (AP and IB)
360.725-6097
Barbara.Dittrich@k12.wa.us

Emily Maughn, Program Specialist, LifeSkills/Healthy Youth Survey
360-725-6030
Emily.Maughn@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 1/8/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only