Science - Contacts
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



For more information:

  Ellen Ebert
  Science Teaching and Learning
  360-725-4962
  ellen.ebert@k12.wa.us

  Science Assessment
  360-725-6298
  Science@k12.wa.us

 

Science

Science Contacts at OSPI

Teaching and Learning

Ellen Ebert
Science Director
360-725-4962
ellen.ebert@k12.wa.us

Rochelle Gandour-Rood
Environmental and Sustainability Education, Program Supervisor
360-725-4976
Rochelle.GandourRood@k12.wa.us

Sultana Shah
Program Specialist
360-725-4961
sultana.shah@k12.wa.us

Amber McCulloch
K-12 Science Specialist
360-725-4463
amber.mcculloch@k12.wa.us

Assessment

Dawn Cope
Science Assessment Lead
360-725-4989
dawn.cope@k12.wa.us

Amy Viveiros
Science Assessment Specialist
360-725-6316
Amy.Viveiros@k12.wa.us

Jessica Cole
Administrative Assistant
360-725-6298
jessica.cole@k12.wa.us

Science

   Updated 8/8/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)