School Facilities - Contact Information
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

School Facilities

Contact Information

School Facilities and Organization
600 Washington Street SE
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200
Phone 360-725-6265
Fax 360-586-3946 

Brenda Hetland, Financial Consultant
brenda.hetland@k12.wa.us
360-725-6263

Jami Marcott, Budget and Grants Coordinator
jami.marcott@k12.wa.us
360-725-6230

Kim Parsons, Administrative Assistant
kim.parsons@k12.wa.us
360-725-4953

Casey Moore, Director
casey.moore@k12.wa.us
360-725-6261

Cameron Bell, Data Analyst
cameron.bell@k12.wa.us
360-725-6418

Roen Esmond, Disbursement Officer
roen.esmond@k12.wa.us
360-725-6187

Nancy Johns, Coordinator
nancy.johns@k12.wa.us
360-725-4973

Randy Newman, Business Manager
randy.newman@k12.wa.us
360-725-6267

Scott Black, Program Development Manager
scott.black@k12.wa.us
360-725-6268

Tom Carver, Program Administrator
tom.carver@k12.wa.us
360-725-6269

 

Regional Coordinator Distributions

John Heinley, Eastern WA Regional Coordinator
john.heinley@k12.wa.us
360-725-6262

John McLaren, Northwest WA Regional Coordinator
john.mclaren@k12.wa.us
360-725-0414

Justin Rogers, Southwest WA Regional Coordinator
justin.rogers@k12.wa.us
360-725-6221

 

   Updated 12/2/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)