Reading Contacts at OSPI
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Reading

ELA Contacts at OSPI

Teaching and Learning
Aisha Salahuddin
Administrative Assistant
(360) 725-6064
Aisha.Salahuddin@k12.wa.us

Amy Ripley
ELA Specialist
(360) 725-6070
Amy.Ripley@k12.wa.us

Liisa Moilanen Potts
ELA Director
(360) 725-6228
Liisa.MoilanenPotts@k12.wa.us

Assessment
Terese Otto
Administrative Assistant
(360) 725-6414
Terese.Otto@k12.wa.us

Cindy Knisely
ELA Secondary Assessment Specialist
(360) 725-6113
Cynthia.Knisely@k12.wa.us

Beth Simpson
ELA Elementary Assessment Specialist
(360) 725-6442
Beth.Simpson@k12.wa.us

Lesley Klenk
ELA Collection of Evidence
Certificate of Academic Achievement Options Administrator
(360) 725-6330
Lesley.Klenk@k12.wa.us

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)