Institutional Education
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



For more information about
Institutional Education:

  Kathleen.Sande@k12.wa.us
  360-725-6046

 

Institutional Education

Institutional Education Contact Information

Education Advocate Contact List (Word)

Site

County

School District

Contact

Adult Facilities

Garrett Heynes High School

Mason

Centralia College

Jacquie Armstrong
jmarmstrong@doc1.wa.gov

Kent Regional Justice Center

King

Seattle School District

Judy Roberts
judy.roberts@kent.k12.wa.us

Community Schools

Interagency Schools

King

Seattle

Kaaren Andrews
klandrews@seattleschools.org

NW Regional Learning Center

Snohomish

ESD 189

Steven Dahl
sdahl@nwesd.org

Spokane Alternative Confinement School

Spokane

ESD 101

Larry Gardner
lgardner@esd101.net

County Detention Centers

Benton/Franklin Juvenile Justice Center

Benton/Franklin

Kennewick

Dennis Boatman
Dennis.boatman@ksd.org

Charles Denney Juvenile Detention

Snohomish

ESD 189

Steven Dahl, Administrator
sdahl@nwesd.org

Cindy Barstow, Teacher

Chelan Co Detention

Chelan

Wenatchee

Kory Kalahar
kalahar.k@mail.wsd.weednet.edu

Clallam County Juvenile Detention

Clallam

ESD 114

Jeff Allen
jallen@oesd.wednet.edu

Clark County Detention Center

Clark

ESD 112

Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@esd112.org

Cowlitz County Detention Center

Cowlitz

ESD 112

Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@esd112.org

Grant County Detention Center

Grant

Ephrata

Frank Cardwell
fcardwell@ephrataschools.org

Grays Harbor Juvenile Detention

Grays Harbor

Aberdeen

Derek Cook
dcook@asd5.org

Island County Juvenile Detention

Island

Coupeville

John Luvera
jluvera@coupeville.k12.wa.us

King County Detention Center

King

Seattle

Kaaren Andrews
klandrews@seattleschools.org

Doug Judge
dmjudge@seattleschools.org

Kitsap County Detention Center

Kitsap

ESD 114

Jeff Allen
jallen@oesd.wednet.edu

Lewis County Juvenile Detention

Lewis

Chehalis

Kevin Zylstra
kzylstra@chehalisschools.org

Martin Hall Detention Center

Spokane

ESD 101

Larry Gardner
lgardner@esd101.net

Mason County Detention Center

Mason

Shelton

Christina Patrick
cpatrick@sheltonschools.org

Okanogan County Juvenile Detention

Okanogan

Okanogan

Roy Johnson
rjohnson@oksd.edu

Remann Hall Detention Center

Pierce

Tacoma

Greg Eisnaugle
g.eisnaugle@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Leonard Edlund
ledlund@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Skagit County Detention Center

Skagit

ESD 189

Steven Dahl
sdahl@nwesd.org

Spokane County Detention

Spokane

ESD 101

Larry Gardner
lgardner@esd101.net

Thurston Co/Tumwater West Detention

Thurston

Tumwater

Tammie Jensen-Tabor
tammie.jensen-tabor@tumwater.k12.wa.us

Walla Walla County Detention

Walla Walla

ESD 123

Troy Tornow
ttornow@esd123.org

Whatcom County Detention Center

Whatcom

ESD 189

Steven Dahl
sdahl@nwesd.org

Susan Harris
sharris@nwesd.org

Yakima County Juvenile Detention

Yakima

Yakima

Lois Menard
Menard.Lois@yakimaschools.org

Group Homes

Canyon View Group Home

Douglas

Eastmont

Mark Marney
marneym@eastmont206.com

Daybreak Group Home

Spokane

Spokane

Sandy Tipton
stipton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Excelsior School

Spokane

Spokane

Stacy Schumacher
stacys@4eyc.org

Healing Lodge School

Spokane

Spokane

John Browning
johnbr@healinglodge.org

Oakridge Group Home

Pierce

Clover Park

Carolyn Watkins
cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Parke Creek Treatment Center

Kittitas

Kittitas

Woody Woodcock
woodyw@fairpoint.net

Ridgeview Group Home

Yakima

Yakima

Lois Menard
Menard.lois@yakimaschols.org

Touchstone Group Home

Thurston Olympia

Karen Zarate
kzarate@osd.wednet.edu

Twin Rivers Group Home

Benton

Richland

Dan Chubb
Dan.chubb@rsd.edu

Woodinville Treatment Center

King

Northshore

Donna Tyo
dtyo@nsd.org

Juvenile Rehabilitation Facilities

Echo Glen

King

Issaquah

Michael Williams
williamsm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Green Hill Academic School

Lewis

Chehalis

Tim Touhey
ttouhey@chehalis.k12.wa.us

Naselle Youth Camp School

Pacific

Naselle-Grays River

Gray Flood
gflood@naselleschools.org

Juvenile Rehabilitation Administration

Juvenile Rehabilitation

Thurston

N/A

Kathleen Harvey
harvekl2@dshs.wa.gov

Residential Habilitation Centers (RMC)

CJTC: Childs Study & Treatment Center

Western State Classrooms

 

Carolyn Watkins
cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us


Map of Washington Juvenile Institution Schools
(click image to enlarge)

 

   Updated 11/1/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)