Assessment
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

  English Language Arts

Educational Service District Regional ELA Coordinators

ESD 101
Abby Spencer
aspencer@esd101.net
4202 S. Regal Street
Spokane, WA 99223
http://www.esd101.net

ESD 105
Sandy Jennings
sandy.jennings@esd105.org
33 S Second Street
Yakima, WA 98902
http://www.esd105.org

ESD 112
Effie Triol
effie.triol@esd112.org
2500 NE 65th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
http://www.esd112.org

ESD 113
Cheryl Vance
cvance@esd113.k12.wa.us
601 McPhee Road
Olympia, WA 98502
http://www.esd113.k12.wa.us

ESD 114
Patricia Moore
pmoore@oesd.wednet.edu
105 National Avenue N
Bremerton, WA 98312
http://www.oesd.wednet.edu

ESD 121
LaWonda Smith
lasmith@psesd.org
800 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057
http://www.psesd.org

ESD 123
Sarah Reser
sreser@esd123.org
3918 W Court Street
Pasco, WA 99301
http://www.esd123.org

ESD 171
Shanna Brooks
shannab@ncesd.org
430 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801
http://www.ncesd.org

ESD 189
Kim Kellogg
kkellogg@nwesd.org
1601 R Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
http://www.esd189.org

 

 

 

   Updated 9/2/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)