National School Lunch & Breakfast Program - Training
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

National School Lunch/Breakfast Program

Training

NSLP Annual and Update Training 2017

Annual Training: In-person - Detailed training on multiple topics (limit to 3 persons per session per LEA)
Register Now!

Agenda

  • Ellensburg - August 9
    Central Washington University
    8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Olympia - August 15
    Evergreen State College
    8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Procurement Training: In-person - Detailed training on Procurement (this is the same training that was provided in Leavenworth this spring). Register using the above registration link for annual training.

  • Ellensburg - August 8
    Central Washington University
    10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Olympia - August 16
    Evergreen State College
    8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.



Administrative Review Prep Training



Staff Training



Program Training

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Valerie Boudas, 360-725-6203
valerie.boudas@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Chuck Ziara, 360-725-6222
chuck.ziara@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

 

   Updated 6/28/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)