National School Lunch & Breakfast Program - Training
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

National School Lunch/Breakfast Program Training

Annual Updates

2018 Annual Updates Webinar | Slides



Administrative Review Prep Training



Staff Training



Program Training

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
360-725-6203

Program Specialists
Andrea Hollin
andrea.hollin@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 360-810-1163
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katy Bretanus, 360-952-3313
katy.bretanus@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

Rachel Floyd, 360-725-6214 rachel.floyd@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

Toll Free Number
866-328-6325​

Agency TTY
360-664-3631

 

   Updated 9/13/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy