National School Lunch and School Breakfast - Resources
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Resources

Farm to School

Food Allergy

Food Safety

Nutrient Analysis

Nutrition Education and Physical Activity Resources

Professional Standards for School Nutrition Professionals

Recipes and Menus

Record Retention

Smarter Lunchrooms

Smart Snacks

Training

USDA Resources

Wellness Policy

 

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Valerie Boudas, 360-725-6203
valerie.boudas@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Chuck Ziara, 360-725-6222
chuck.ziara@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Katy Short, 360-952-3313
katy.short@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 9/22/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)