Program Application and Requirements
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Program Application and Requirements

Appeal Procedures

Civil Rights

Equipment Purchase and Capital Expenditures

Food Safety

Meal Charge Policy

Milk and Milk Substitutes

Nonprogram Food Revenue

On-Site School Review

Paid Lunch Equity (PLE)

Professional Standards

Program Application

Program Requirements

Residential Child Care Institutions (RCCIs)

School Meals Administrative Review

Special Dietary Needs and Food Allergy

Smart Snacks in Schools (Competitive Foods)

Water

Wellness Policy

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
360-725-6203

Program Specialists
Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Katy Short, 360-952-3313
katy.short@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

Toll Free Number
866-328-6325​

Agency TTY
360-664-3631

 

   Updated 5/1/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy