Child Nutrition Program
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

National School Lunch - Free and Reduced Price
Information and Verification

Eligibility Manual

Free and Reduced Price Information

2016-17 Application Materials

Direct Certification

Verification
Instructions and Tools for Completing the Verification Process

Disclosure of Free and Reduced-Price Information and Eligibility Status

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Valerie Boudas, 360-725-6203
valerie.boudas@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Chuck Ziara, 360-725-6222
chuck.ziara@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Katy Short, 360-952-3313
katy.short@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 12/8/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)