Contact Us (National School Lunch & Breakfast Program)
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Contact Us (National School Lunch & Breakfast Program)

Program Supervisor

Wendy Barkley
(360) 725-4950
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists

Interactive map of participants and assigned specialists

Angela Ruiz
(360) 725-6212
angela.ruiz@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun
(509) 323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund
(425) 776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Linsey LaPlant
(425) 917-7923
linsey.laplant@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre
(509) 575-2412
pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

Chuck Ziara
(360) 725 6222
chuck.ziara@k12.wa.us

Leanne Eko
(360) 725-0410
leanne.eko@k12.wa.us

Paula Moll
(360) 725-4950
paula.moll@k12.wa.us

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, (360) 725-6220

Administrative Support
Kathleen Wilcox, (360) 725-6203

Program Specialist
Angela Ruiz, (360) 725-6212
Debra Calhoun, (509) 323-2751
Kari Lund, (425) 776-2955
Linsey LaPlant, (425) 917-7923
Pam Mahre, (509) 575-2412
Chuck Ziara, (360) 725 6222
Melissa Hill, (360) 725-4950
Lisa Kiser, (360) 725-4957

Map of NSLP Sponsors and Assigned Specialists

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)