Contact Us (National School Lunch & Breakfast Program)
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Contact Us (National School Lunch & Breakfast Program)

Program Supervisor

Wendy Barkley
360-725-4950
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists

Interactive map of participants and assigned specialists

Angela Ruiz
360-725-6212
angela.ruiz@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun
509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund
425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Linsey LaPlant
425-917-7923
linsey.laplant@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre
509-575-2412
pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

Chuck Ziara
360-725 6222
chuck.ziara@k12.wa.us

Leanne Eko
360-725-0410
leanne.eko@k12.wa.us

Paula Moll
360-725-4950
paula.moll@k12.wa.us

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220

Administrative Support
Carleigh Thorson, 360-725-6203

Program Specialist
Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
Linsey LaPlant, 425-917-7923
Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412
Chuck Ziara, 253-583-8810
Melissa Hill, 360-725-4950
Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
Katy Short, 360-952-3313

Map of NSLP Sponsors and Assigned Specialists

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)