Training Modules and Materials
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Training Modules and Materials

Breastfeeding Materials

Many mothers stop breastfeeding their infants when they return to work or school. How can child care assist and support the breastfeeding mother so she can continue to breastfeed? Child care providers that provide care to infants and center directors are the target audience for this training. You can earn 1 STARS credit for this training.

Training Modules

Center Training Materials
File downloads are PDF and Word unless otherwise noted.


 

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Amber Lopez, 360-725-6206
amber.lopez@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Reanna Moore, 425-917-7923
reanna.moore@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

 

   Updated 3/4/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)