Training Dates and Location
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Required Training

Technical Assistance Workshops for New Institutions

New institutions must attend training on program requirements prior to approval of the application. Failure to attend a training workshop will result in the application not being approved in a timely manner. In addition, institutions who hire new staff during the fiscal year may want to send them to one of the program workshops. All workshops are scheduled from 9 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Please contact the specialist assigned to your county before registering.

Register to attend a Technical Assistance Workshop


Date City Specialist
January 30, 2018

Olympia

Arianne McConchie

February 1, 2018

Lakewood
Lynnwood
Yakima

Celia Kennedy
Nicki Christoferson
Judy Larsen

February 15, 2018

Spokane

Terri Adolfson

March 15, 2018

Olympia

Arianne McConchie

April 19, 2018

Spokane

Terri Adolfson

May 3, 2018

Lakewood
Yakima

Celia Kennedy
Judy Larsen

June 7, 2018

Lynnwood

Nicki Christoferson

June 14, 2018

Spokane

Terri Adolfson

September 20, 2018

Olympia
Renton
Yakima

Arianne McConchie
Reanna Moore
Judy Larsen

October 11, 2018

Spokane

Terri Adolfson


 

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Amber Lopez, 360-725-6206
amber.lopez@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Reanna Moore, 425-917-7923
reanna.moore@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

 

   Updated 12/5/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)