Child and Adult Care Food Program - Program Materials/Forms
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Program Materials/Forms

New applications must be requested from OSPI. For more information and to receive a new application by mail, please contact a program specialist that serves your area.

Programs wishing to continue to participate in CACFP must complete a renewal application packet every year. An OSPI Bulletin is issued yearly with accompanying instructions and attachments.

File downloads are PDF and Word unless otherwise noted.

For-Profit Centers
Free & Reduced-Price (F&RP) Documentation

Online Application
If you are interested in becoming a Nutrition Program Sponsor, please contact a program specialist or complete the sponsor Inquiry form.

Meal Count Records

Infant Meal Records

Special Dietary Needs / Substitution Requests / Allergies

Vending Meals

Additional Program Requirements

Site Review

Appeals

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Amber Lopez, 360-725-6206
amber.lopez@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Tori Sorenson, 425-917-7923
Tori.Sorenson@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

 

   Updated 1/3/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)