Child and Adult Care Food Program - Resources and Links
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Meal Patterns and Menu Planning

Recipes

Meal Patterns

Infant Formulas

Menu Planning

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor
Adele Roberts
adele.roberts@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Amber Lopez, 360-725-6206
amber.lopez@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 425-771-6032
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Reanna Moore, 425-917-7923
reanna.moore@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas
CACFP Mailing Addresses

 

   Updated 1/23/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)