National Board Certification Regional Coordinators
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 


 

 For more information
 about NBPTS:

  877-833-0931 / 360-725-6119
  jeanne.harmon@k12.wa.us or
  carrie.dubuque@k12.wa.us

  National Board Certified Teachers (NBCTs)

Regional Coordinators

For assistance in ESD 101 (NEWESD), please contact OSPI at carrie.dubuque@k12.wa.us or jeanne.harmon@k12.wa.us

Cindy Rockholt, NBCT
Region: ESD 105
cindy.rockholt@k12.wa.us

Lynn Cooke, NBCT
Region: ESD 112
lynn.cooke@k12.wa.us

Sarah Applegate, NBCT
Region: ESD 113 (CRESD)
sarah.applegate@k12.wa.us

Kareen Borders, NBCT
Region: ESD 114 (OESD)
kareen.borders@k12.wa.us

Gayle Smith, NBCT
Region: ESD 121 (PSESD)
gayle.smith@k12.wa.us

Cathy Stordeur, NBCT
Region: ESD 123
cathy.stordeur@k12.wa.us

Marci Gonzalez, NBCT
Region: ESD 171 (NCESD)
marci.gonzalez@k12.wa.us

Susan Smith, NBCT
Region: ESD 189 (NWESD)
susan.smith@k12.wa.us

Heather Dorsey, NBCT
Online candidate support
heather.dorsey@k12.wa.us

Dave Wright, NBCT
Online candidate support
dave.wright@k12.wa.us

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)