Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Certificate of Academic Achievement Options

Contact Us

Lesley Klenk, Ph.D., CAA Options Administrator and COE Reading
lesley.klenk@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6330

Amanda Mount, COE Operations Specialist
amanda.mount@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6037

Kim Andersen, COE Science and Mathematics Specialist
kim.andersen@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6237

Steve Pearse, Ed.D., COE Writing Consultant
caaoptions@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6037

Christopher Hanczrik, Director of Assessment Operations
christopher.hanczrik@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6350

Cinda Parton, Director of Assessment Development
Cinda.parton@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6291

Michael Middleton, Special, Unavoidable Circumstances Appeals
michael.middleton@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6434

Laurel Nanke, CAA Options Operations Specialist
Out-of-State Waiver; Direct Access; AP, IB and College Admission Tests; and GPA Comparison (also LDA Contact)
laurel.nanke@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6223

Robin Munson, Assistant Superintendent for Assessment and Student Information
robin.munson@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6334

High School Kids

High School Kids

High School Kids

High School Kids

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)